Needs

image

In the form of proverb
We always heard ,
“Human wants are unlimited!”
So true it is !

In the form of proverb
We always heard ,
“Time and tide wait for none”
So true it is !

In the form of proverb
We always heard ,
All these !!
Valuable these are;

We need money
We need comfort
We need status
We need sophistication
All we need  and need
There’s no end one can see !

Yes it is practical
Yes it is rational
Yes it is social ..
And yes
Of course we get all these ..
And we’re happy !!
But happy is how much happy?
We’re in peace
But peace is in how much peace ?
And there’s no answer
I can get !!
Oops!!
It may be million dollar’s question,

But it’s true

The time is transient

And
Wants are unlimited
But what we want ?
Is I need all these,
To be happy,
To be in peace ?
Or a simple smile ?
In the faces that shines bright ..

But I’m in a competition
I’m in a race!!
Where I forgot my ultimate goal !
I’m running so fast
Behind the wrong
And moments passes away
From my hands
Like the sands !
And
I remain in vein ,
Without capturing any moments …

Leave a Reply

