Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Lifology

on February 24, 2015

image

The silver strings of rain
Drops and pour the earth outside,
And I’m weeping inside!!

The black clouds are thundering ,
And my grey feelings remain silent
In my heart ..

The rain showers;
And I wanna cry out !
So that no one could noticed!

But !
I’m scared of raining ,
Shedding my tears !
If I couldn’t stop myself
Then ?
I’m burning myself inside ,
And drinking the cups of pain !

And I looked up
At the sky,
That’s ready to shower
The black clouds ..
And it showers down
Thundering and winding ,
With the silver rainy strings

And then comes
The ray of hope ;
The sun shines ,
with the lemon sunshine;
In the half clear and cloudy sky
And through the rain;
The rainbow lights the sky
Urging for a mere smile ..

Saying Me hi ,
I’m by your side.
In  tough situation;
Or in a mere problem,
I’ll remind you
The lifology
That life must go on
Whatever may be the situation!

Then I manage a smile ,
Being the best makeup
That I could wear in my life …

4 responses to “Lifology

  1. jmsabbagh says:

    Thank you for following my blog,looking forward to read your new posts.Best wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

