Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

To be Loved..

on March 6, 2015

image

All day I want ,
To be loved !
Each and every moment ..
Every minute , every day ..
I just want to be loved ,
Don’t just want to
Go away !

I wanted you,
Wanna see you
Wanna think about you !
Every moment, every minute
And every day ..
Don’t want to be separate!
For a single moment,
Single minute and
A single day ..

Want to give my heart ,
To you and only you !
Permitted my heart ,
To think about you !
What can I do !
Just to think about you..
And only about you ..

You’re in my dream !
In my thinking!
I’m without sleeping..
What can I do !
Just to think about you ..
And only about you ..

I like you ..
I need you ..
And
I love you …

Leave a Reply

