I’m still waiting..

image

Time is running out !
Moments are vanishing !
Days are passing !
Years gone !
All are moving ..

I’m still in the same place !
In same point of time !
In same moment!
All the days and nights ;
And the years ,
Remain unchanged for me;
In this fast changing world !
Since you left me !

I’m still waiting for you ,
I want to live ;
Need a rebirth of love forgotten!
Need you ..
I love you ..
Come back and hug me ..
Wanna be in your arms ..
Forever and ever ..

Leave a Reply

