Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

If it’s Love …

on March 9, 2015

image

Being special in your heart ;
Is being special in myself .
Feeling happy ,
Smiling with no reason !
My heart is singing ;
The melody you chose ..
Listening to your heart,
Every time.
Waiting for your calls !
Chatting from the day ;

Till late night !
Forgetting and forgiving;
Everyone who ever hurt me ..
Still want to be with you ,
Day and night ..
Togetherness of ours
Is a special moment!
We shared …
I’m addicted of you !
I’m attracted towards you !
I like you !
I’m in a more than friendship state,
With you ..
My crush is you ..
Is this Love ?
If it’s Love ,
Then …
I love you …

Leave a Reply

