Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Love story ..

on March 16, 2015

image

Every now and then,
In dreams and
While awake ,
In each and every moment
The times my heart beats ,
The times I spend on ,
I think of you ..
Without any boundary ..
Writing a story ..
Where you’re my charming prince
And I am your princess …


The tale of love ,
Of you and me ..
Quite interesting and
Still a mystery!
But one thing that
I know and I promise
To you,
I love you till the end ..

Leave a Reply

