Running away

image

Driving myself far away
From the world that I know,
Amidst a sense of
No tension ,
It’s quite calm & soothing,
I am in peace ..
Driving myself far away
From the hustle bustle
That meant nothing to me..
Only depressed me !
Yes , I am running away ,
May be !

But it’s not at all wrong ..
If I am thinking about me ..
The world is selfish!
And so I am too..
Being a part of it..
Now .. I just want
To set up my own little world..
To live in it ;
With you….
Happily ever after…

Leave a Reply

