Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I’ll keep you in my heart …

on March 19, 2015

image

Life is too short ..
Some roles are to be played ..
And life will go on and on ..
In sadness , in happiness ..
But I pray !
My empty heart
Will filled up with Love , one day ..
The empty place in my heart
Will be replaced by love !

Unknowingly someone will come
And knock knock !!
In the doorstep of my heart..
And will stay there forever ..
I’ll never let you go ,
You’ll remain in my heart ;
Far or near !
Be where you’re..
I’ll keep you in my Heart …

6 responses to “I’ll keep you in my heart …

  1. Thanks for appreciation dear ..
    Hope you gonna like the other posts..
    Keep commenting.. 😉

    Like

  2. Afmai says:

    A class apart!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

