In photographs…

image

Inside the pages
You can see me !
When you’re alone ,
You find me inside the pages !
You may keep me
In your pocket !
Love can hurt ..
Sometimes..
We may far apart !
But ..
I am still
In your heart ..

You can find me
In these photographs,
That you clicked
Every moment ..
Every time ..
It remains the same ..
Frozen & all still ..
Smiling ..
You can find me
Inside the photo
As it is ..
All Yours ..
Although words may bleed !!
Sometimes ..
But ..
You aren’t going to be alone ..
When you see me
In those pics
You clicked ..
I will never let you go..
You will never let me go..
We’re assimilated
In the pics ,
You clicked ..
I am all yours ..
As it is ..
In the photographs..
As the sweetest memories
You cherished..
Although far apart
But I am still
In your heart …

image

Leave a Reply

