Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

You and I

on March 29, 2015

image

You and I ..
And this evening,
Surrounded by immense serenity,
No talking , No listening
But still..
You and I
Encountering conversation..
Listening to each others heart ,
A music of nature !
That singing
A romantic song ,
For us …

You and I
Spending time ..
Like a fairy tale ,
That come true ..
In reality ,
I’m living and experiencing,
The touch of love !
The colour that had painted my life …
Now you and I
Will be togather
Forever ..

One response to “You and I

Leave a Reply

