Fancy Desires !!!

image

Desires seems to be faded..
Why with these fancy desires?
In every ways ..
It meets & lost !
Playing hide & seek !
The faces of desires
Withers and whispers !
Again & again ;
Why with these wrong desires ?
It promises ;
And cheated me !
It turn its face ,
And laugh at me ,
Taunting me!
Every time I believe in it !

It sucked life every time,
And…
With my every  tears ,
It smiles me back !
And
In all these confusing circumstances;
Spending each moment,
That my life brings !!

2 thoughts on “Fancy Desires !!!

Leave a Reply

