Feelings about You …

image

You’re a dream ,
I’m the realisation!
A sensation;
Touch of yours,
I feel ..
Every time , every moment..
The destination..
We explore..
Such a serene !
By nature ..
Rhythm of love ..
Seems everywhere ..
Every day & night ,
I think of you ..
I feel you ..
It’s the way ,
How I know you ..


Nature sings  ,
The songs of love ,
Rose musks whispers,
Rivers are dancing ..
Let’s wore the shawl
Of clouds ,
And for sometimes ,
Hide ourselves
In the cover of twinkling stars ..
And fall in love..
Love is in the air ..

Leave a Reply

