Erase!!

image

Erasing the moments ..
That I spent
Erasing the moments
That anything meant ..
The tears I shed ..
All dried up..
No tears in my eyes
To be spend..
On the memories
I cared ..
The vanishing pictures ..
The feelings are vanishing!
All that left ..
Is me ..
Unknown as a stranger ,
To me & to myself !!

There’s nothing left
I cared for ..
There’s no emotions left ..
No feelings …
All of a sudden ..
It happened. .

What you did ??
All are erasing ..
The memories ..
I cherished for ,
Are vanishing !!

Only there’s left ;
The limitless nights
Where my day starts !!

Leave a Reply

