Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Lost …

on April 27, 2015

image

The season yields
The thorns..
The thunderstorm
Is in my heart ..
Deep inside ,
I’m dying!
And…
My broken heart is aching!
So bitterly that ..
I forgot the taste of sweetness !

The sour and bitter life remains ,
For me ..
To be spend ..
Things remains the same !
Things have changed !
All of a sudden ..
It happens ..
What life had scripted for me ?
Just a story !
With tragedy ..
Wounds & pains remains!!
For rest of my life !!
with my shattered dreams !!

Leave a Reply

