Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

In my heart !!

on April 28, 2015

image

Going far away ..
From you ..
Skipping myself !
Skipping you…
Skipping the moments ..
Don’t come into my dreams ..

The dreams in my eyes ..
Are the dreams you saw!
You made me crazy !
A bit ..
How could I forget ?
Myself ..
Involving in you solely !

Trying to forget you ..
Each and every moment!
But !!
You’re in my dream !
Become my reality !

I dream of you ..
I feel you ..
But still ,
I wanna go far away from you ..

But !

In my heart ..
I wanna be with you ..
In my heart ,
It’s  always you!
Now and then ,
Here and there ..
Near or far ..
Everywhere ..
Like a shadow of mine !!

Leave a Reply

