My days without you …

image

My nights are grey !!
And days with harsh ray !!

Once it was twinkling,
The moon with all its vitality ;
My nights were lovely!!

Once my days were mesmerising,
With lemon sunshine!!
Smiling all the time ..

The spring season of my life ..
You took away !!
I can hate you more and more !!
But why the hell I can’t;
Love you less ??

You become my past !!
Who still present in me …
I told you to go away ..
But you remain in me !!
Like a shadow
Of my soul …
My days without you !!
Seems like impossible
To be spend!!

Leave a Reply

