Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Rainbow …

on June 25, 2015

image

The rainy strings showers ,
Deep down in my heart ..
And the sun smiles
Spreading the sunshine ..

The bird inside me ,
Is flying too high ..
Chasing the challenges
That comes in the ways ..

There’s is a rainbow
In my heart ..
That splashing the colours
In my life ..

There’s a hope
In my heart. 
Deep down inside ,
There’s a desire
In my heart ,
That’s makes me go on..

There’s is a colour ,
In my eyes ..
Showing me the colourful world ..

Beautiful it is ..
Beautiful it was ..
And beautiful it will be..
If you can see the world ,
From my eyes ..

Beautiful is my life ..
Beautiful it was ..
Beautiful it will be ..
If you can live my life ,
The ways that I choose …

Leave a Reply

