Love letter …

image

Oh !! I lost my heart
Somewhere
At the first sight ..
When my two eyes saw you ,
I lost my heart !

Fancy days ,
Mysterious nights !
And I’m just in another land ..

If words comes silently
In your lips!
I agree to feel that pleasure
From my soul ..

There are some desires
That comes up !
With the first sight ..
Why there are so many demands?
Where is my heart ?

Why I do love you so much?
While I heard,
In a sweet voice,
Just lost my heart !

Oh heart ..
Just become a night ,
I’ll design you with twinkling stars !

I come in a new land
While following your steps !
In a paradise ,
Where I wanna reside …

Leave a Reply

