Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

The first rain ..

on June 30, 2015

image

The first rain of my life ,
It is …
Drenched my soul ,
With the tiny droplets..
Silver in colour it is …

A new birth of mine !
A whole new time  ,
With my refreshed soul ..

All new I am !

The magic of first rain ,
It is …
Made all new I am..

Happiness without reason !
I’m feeling..
Smiling without reason !
Playing with the silver strings of rain..
Dancing and drenching ..

No pains,
No problems ,
No disappointments,
All washes away !
In this rain..
This is the magic of the first rain ..
I’m feeling in my soul ..

I find rain ;
Something romantic ..
Feeling fallen in love ,
With the unknown feelings !
Feeling fallen in love ,
With myself ..
With the moment,
I’m spending !!

Leave a Reply

