Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I am …

on July 1, 2015

image

I played many roles !
I acted well ..
I live for you all ..
I took responsibilities..
I paid attention ,
To your every words ,
Every needs &
Every desires ..
I tried my best to fulfill all these…

You know didn’t demand
Anything precious ,
In return!
My return gift is your smile ,
Your two eyes with happiness ..

My happiness lies in yours ,
I’m happy ,
I’m glad ,
I’m thankful,
I’m satisfied!

In short ,
I played well all my roles !
I’m a good actor ,
I’m in peace ..
With a smile of satisfaction  ..

Leave a Reply

