Daddy’s Star !

image

A kiss in forehead,
A hug and that affection ,
Those pampering words ,
Although mistakes is mine !
Who could give ?

Being the shadow of yours ,
Getting some same habits ,
Oh ! How much I love those words ..
That reminds me about being your daughter ..
Your star daughter..
The words of appreciations;
From you ..
Oh ! How much I feel proud of me ..
When you spell out..

The pampering words ,
Of every morning ..
Like a melodious song ,
I listen from you ..
To wake me up !
But still I say ,
Oh ! Please give me five minutes..
Oh please daddy! Let me sleep ..
And ..
You keep on pampering me !
You know ,
How much I love those words ,
How much I feel proud of me,
How much I feel loved ,
How much I desire to be your loving daughter,
Your star , my daddy’s star ..

Dear daddy ,
I feel proud of you,
Being my star daddy ,
Being my super hero !
And
All these makes me to change myself ,
As a star daughter of yours ..
Daddy .. I really need all your appreciation ..
It guides me in my ways ..
Those are unclear ..
Your words are like the torch ,
That enlighten the dark hours ..
Love you daddy..

Leave a Reply

