Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Sweetest dream !

on July 5, 2015

image

My dreams of every night,
Starts with you ,
And ends up in you !

I’m dreaming of you ,
With my eyes opened ,
And when I go to sleep!

It’s like ..
You become my fancy !
My desire ,
And in some extent ;
My reality too !

Thinking of you every time,
Is no more waste of time !
Smiling secretly ,
While thinking of you ,

And those moments you created !

You’ve earned a place ,
In my life ,
And specially in my heart !

You’re that sweetest dream,
Of my life ,
From which
I don’t want to wake up !!
I want to remain in dreams !!
From now …

Leave a Reply

