Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Don’t go away …

on July 8, 2015
image

Source : Google

Silently….
My nights are spending ;
Unknowingly the night speaks !
Something in my ears ;
In this night ,
I think ..
Sleep will not come in my eyes !

If my eyes got wet ,
Behind the darkness of nights ,
No one gonna know !
If I weep …

I’m counting the stars !
Amidst the  twinkling stars ,
Weaving the dreams !
In nothing !!
But still hope to come true !!

How can I forgot !!
Even by mistake …
As you’re in my soul ..
You’re deep within !
Please..
Don’t go away …
Don’t go away …

Leave a Reply

