Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

My Morning Prayer …

on July 10, 2015
image

Source:- Google

Wanna fly high !
So high ..
Side by side of the clouds,
In the blue sky…
My morning prayer
Is to enchant myself ,
Chasing the action..

Wanna fly high !
Touching the ocean’s waves ;
Towards the blue sky ,
Smelling the freshness ,
Of the moment,
I live within !

My morning prayer ,
Is to see the meeting point ,
Where ocean meets the sky ..
And the sun splashing golden colour …

Glittering the holy water ..
Making it more prettier..

My morning prayer ,
Is to open my eyes ,
To see the magnificent beauty;
Of my little world !
My morning prayer ,
Is to dream with the open eyes !

Leave a Reply

