Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Your colours…

on July 12, 2015
image

Pic source : Google

You splashed the colours !
On me …
It’s dark ,
It’s charming ..

Variety of colours !
You gave to me ..
But every colour speaks !
They say I’m fully coloured!
In your colour ..

You came in my life ,
Gave me your colours ;
In my faded life ..
You splashed the colours of life ,
In my life…
These colours says ,
I’m all yours ..
I’m in your colour ..

Leave a Reply

