Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I need you..

on July 18, 2015
image

Pic source: Google

Shattered dreams !
Painful reality !
Unbelievable it is !
Tears in eyes ..
Wanna cry out loud ..
Like a baby!
But can’t..
Holding the ocean of tears ,
Deep within ..
With the volcanic eruption,
In my heart !
Weeping and wiping out tears !
Darkness surrounded
By my side !!
I’m all finished ..
No rays of hope , I see now !
But still…

Hoping for the support,
For survival!
That you wanna give ,
I need you ,
Your hug ..

2 responses to “I need you..

Leave a Reply

