Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Skipping the reality !!

on July 24, 2015
image

Pic source:-Google

Running towards the land ,
No crowd !
No chaos !
Where rainbow shines bright ,
When the sunshine smiles ..

Wearing the cloth of serenity!
And a silence of purity ,
Smelling the scent of peace ;
I’m in the land ,
That I dreamt of !

I can be there ,
Closing my eyes !
When I can dream ..
To be in my fairy land !
No crowd !
No chaos ..
And no pain ..
Only serenity remains ..

In my dreams ,
I can be there ,
Forgetting the harsh truths ,
Anxiety, wounds and pains !
Those bitter words
And sayings !
I can skip the world of reality !
In my dreams…

Leave a Reply

