Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Between the lines !!

on July 28, 2015
image

Pic source :- Google

Between the lines ,
I’m in between ,
The love and hate situation!
What a conception !

I can’t fall for you !
I can’t hate you !
Can’t go simple;
With you!

You love me so much ,
Without reason !
I wonder !
Why do you ?

No answer I’ve found !
I’m still unknown!
I’m in between the lines!
Love and hate ,
I can’t go for the one !

Complexity is in my heart !
Now the simplicity
Of my feelings  ,
I want !!

The middle way
Between the two lines !
Between  love and hate !
I think .. I want !!
The answer ..
Whether I’m in love ?
Or just saw a mirage!

Leave a Reply

