Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I’m walking alone …

on August 18, 2015
image

Pic source:- Google

Rattling of leaves ,
Mysterious eves !
Windy evening ,
And the Empty road ,
Walking alone ,
Heading towards the ultimate destination..

God’s will it is…
And the destiny brings !
Walking alone ,
I am ..

Timeless time is gone !
With no time ..
Walking ..
I’m keep on walking !

Yet time took its time ..
To be shine ..
To spark ..
The joy of my heart ..
With a new kick start ..

Pushing me and pulling me ..
Taking its toll ..
Yet I’m breathing ..
In the soul , Unknown ..
And I’m walking alone..
Heading towards the ultimate destination..

Leave a Reply

