Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

And the Game Over !!!

on August 21, 2015

The flood of fire ;
I admire !
The Wings of fire ,
I want to hire !

Shoots with the aim of arrow ,
From the edge that’s narrow !

And My imagination grow ;
With a fresh morrow ,
By forgetting sorrow !
I’m Hugging tomorrow..

Going adventurous!
Crossing the way treacherous!

It’s not easy ;
Life says !!
And nudge ..

I smiled back
To life,
And Replied : life is a game !!
Play it ..
Or flow like a dead fish !!

And …
I won !
Life didn’t tease me again ..
It got a try again !!!
Again and again !!!
And …
The GAME OVER !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

