Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

You : Priceless & precious !!

on August 23, 2015
image

Pic source :- Google

Holding my hand ;
From the time ,
We met ..

Always by my side ,
Like a shield
That’s of gold ..

Put a smile,
When I’m happy ,
Cried ,
When I’m sad ..

Tried to make me happy
Every time ..
Become the reason to smile ..

What a magic !
It’s priceless ..
Don’t wanna out
From this hypnotism!
And I don’t care about
Any criticism!!
Till you’re with me ..

Priceless you’re ..
Precious you’re ..
More than a diamond
More than the money can hold !!

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

