Confession of Love: I can go miles ;with a smile

image
Pic source :- Google

My heart lost
In you ..
In the lemon sunshine !
It’s not agreeing
With me !
Goes to you ..
Every time!
Wanna be your heart
Wanna grab all your Love
Within my heart..
Thinking of you
And my heart filled,
With the joy unknown !

Wishing of flying ;
With you ..
So I came
To hold your hands ,
If your heart agrees ;
Let’s go in the city of clouds ..

Wanna be a mate
Of your shadow ,
Wanna grab all your Love
Within my heart ..

I can go miles,
With a smile ,
Holding  your hands ..

Thinking of painting you ,
In colours ;
That my love brought …
I can go miles
With a smile ,
Holding your hands ..

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

