Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Darkness grew!!

on October 5, 2015
image

Pic source : Google

It’s been a long time !
But to me ?
It doesn’t feel like
It’s been that long!
I guess …
I can recall everything
With minute details !!
What you say ?
What I heard ?
Everything is as fresh as it was ..
In my mind ..

I just wanna make it fade away !
Yet it haunting me again & again ..
No hope !!
No escape !!
It was an illusion !!
Or may be hallucination !!
That I believed …

It’s printed !!
And becoming darker ,
With the days passed by ..
Darkness grew ..
With all woes !!

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

