And…I don’t wanna care anymore !!!

image
Pic : Google

Showering the rain ,
And erasing the footprints!
In the isolation;
Feeling…
As if I’m the king !!!

Don’t wanna be ;
In the cage !!!
At any age…
And …
Wanna set myself ,
Free…...

Don’t wanna care ;
What everyone ;
Think of me …...

Wanna go ..
Just Wanna go ..
For the show ,
For what ,
I really set to be !!!

Wanna be Carefree,
As I born to be …
And…
I don’t wanna care ;
Anymore !!!

Wanna set myself free …
To fly high ,
In the blue sky ..
As I born to be !!!
And …
I don’t wanna care anymore …

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

