Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I am : just difficult to elaborate!!!

on October 26, 2015
image

Pic source : google

I am ???
An open book !
You can read out loud ;
Yet…
You’ll find me difficult ,
To decode !

Changing my colours ,
Every time !
With the occasions,
And with the supposed actions !!

I am ???
Simple …
Yet ..
You’ll find in me
Many complications !!

I am ???
A surprise ..
Sometimes ..
With some new actions !!

I am ???
With a history ;
With lots of mysteries ,
Like just another story ..

I am ???
What I want to be !
What you want to make me !

As per as your actions ,
I give myself ,
A new direction !
And it’s a continuation ..

Till the end ..
Where I hope ,
For a new beginning!
Leaving my footprints ,
In your heart land ..
Every time …

I am is …
What you think !
Of Me ..

I am is…
Just simply
Me ..
And I am ???
Just difficult to elaborate !!!

© PUJA MANDAL

6 responses to “I am : just difficult to elaborate!!!

  1. manish says:

    yes you are ….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Upen Reddy says:

    I am
    Impressed
    With your poem:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

