Mind disorder !!!

image
Pic source : google

I’m a simple person ;
With complicated mind !!!
Once I used to be ,
Very very kind !!!

Now…
I’m temporarily
Out of order !!!
As I’m completely shattered !!!
My ideas are being murdered!!!

So …
Now I stopped chattar-pattar !!!
So please …
Try again later
Or may be ;
Your game will be over !!!

As I’m suffering from …
The Mind Disorder !!
So  you better keep yourself,
In Order ..
Don’t cross your boarder ..

OK.. Then ..
Now talk with you later …

© PUJA MANDAL

4 thoughts on “Mind disorder !!!

Leave a Reply

