And all my fears are far away!!

image
Pic source: Google

The stars shines
Bright tonight,
In the darkness
Of the sky !!

An unbreakable isolation ,
Of destination
And it feels like ,
I’m free ..

The breezy air
Chase me..
And ..
Yet the storm inside me
Couldn’t keep it in ,
Couldn’t hold it back !!
Need a breakthrough!!

It’s time to see ..
What’s about to be free ?

I’m not going back !!
Never going back ..
To the past !!
The past is in the past  ..
It can’t make me cry ..
I’ll never cry !!

And..
The fears;
Once controlled me,
Will never get to me at all !!
It will never bother me anyway !!

Here I’ll stay..
All fears are far away ..
No right & no wrong ..
No rules for me ..
And I’m free..
And those past can’t bother me
In anyway !!
And all my fears are far away ..

© PUJA MANDAL

4 thoughts on “And all my fears are far away!!

Leave a Reply

