The power in me…

image
Pic source :- Google

Blur dreams ,
I dreamt !!
Was curious ..
As it was;
Quite mysterious!!
Soon it got clear ..
And a pretty face appear !!
With wings of fire ,
She hired ..
And flew high ..
With those pretty colourful butterflies..
She’s may be an Angel !!
Extended her hand ;
To me…
And asked me to fly
In the open wide blue sky ..

But…
She’s an angel ,
Within my soul ..
Hides herself in me ,
Every time she shape me ,
With a chisel ..
She’s a carpenter of my soul ..
Mould me in a way ..
How I should be !!
It’s the power in me !!

#the_inner_strength
#powerinme

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

