Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

I Love You, it’s for sure !!!

on November 12, 2015
image

Pic source : Google

You peep into my heart !!
All the memories is yours ;
Kept safely ..

You see deep in my eyes ,
It’s where you reside ,
Reflects your charm !!

Listen to me in silent ,
It only sings for you !!

The ocean of love
In me ..
Is just only for you ..

Because..
I love you !!
I love you ; it’s for sure !!

© PUJA MANDAL

3 responses to “I Love You, it’s for sure !!!

  1. Upen Reddy says:

    This one is so sweet:)
    Great going(Y)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

