Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

You’ll never see me cry !!! (I will never say you Good Bye) / Strength Reloaded

on November 25, 2015
image

Pic source : Google

Although I know ,
I scared of height !
Although I know that ..
I can fly !!!
Yeah .. I will fly ..
But …
You’ll never see me cry !!
And…
I will never say you Good Bye !!


Although I know,
I scared of dark night !
Although I know that ..
I can Fight !!!
Yeah .. I will fight …
But …
You’ll never see me cry !!
And ..
I will never say you Good Bye !!!

Yeah ..
I promise ..
You’ll never see me cry …
And..
I will never say you Good Bye ..
Yeah ..
Will never see me cry ..
Will never say you Good Bye..

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

