Will power …

image
Pic source : Google

Let’s get Free..
From all the Fear,
On a full gear !

It’s my heart saying to me !
And..
I wanna make it ;
Come true ..
But….
My heart ..
Is a palace ,
The palace of illusions !!

But ..
I wish ..
This illusion
Or the so called hallucinations ;
May get a proper ;
A full proof Solution ..
Without any dramatic irritation!
With some reasonable ,
Prerequisite conditions

I know…
It’s not easy !!
It’s not tough..
The victory lies in My Will Power

#will-power
#real_strength
#rebirth

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

