Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Hypocrite : yes I am !!

on December 26, 2015
image

Pic source: Google

Scar inside though ;
Smile is there
In my face !

No sign of pain !
Eyes without rain !

If it’s hypocrisy ,
Then I am !!
A Hypocrite !!

Hiding expression !
No matter !!
I am ..
A proud Hypocrite !!
At least spreading smiles !!

May be ..
I am with
all my wrong conceptions!!
Wrong perceptions!!

Or may be ..
I’m sick of crying!
And all those trying ;
So .. I’m smiling
Though .. Inside I’m dying !!

I know..
Yes .. I know it pretty well !!
I’m in an illusion …
But ..
You know what ..
I’m Satisfied ..
With all my possessions..
And don’t wanna create ,
Any sensation..

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

