Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

The ocean of positivity ..

on January 15, 2016

image

Pic source : Google +

As I was drowning..
Deep down ,
In the arms of negativity ,
That chased me like ;
Never gonna leave me !

Soon …
A force tossed me up !
Though negativity is all around;
Want to eat me up !
But I was floating !
Like that of in the ocean ..
The ocean of positivity ;
Inside me !
Give no place
To the negativity..
To get inside me !
And ..
Still I’m floating ..
I’m all survived ..

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

