I’m the Gamer!!!

image
Pic source : google +

My life’s a game !
                   And… I’m the Gamer..
Tripping higher ..
                  Hating Liars  ..
Well.. I’m all set ..

                 On fire ..
Wanna take myself higher ..
                In the machine;
Fulfills all my desires ..
               I’m in…
No tension !
                In total relaxation..
              With…
Full of fun ..
             Chasing the rays of sun ..
In the morning …
            With all new day & a new beginning..
              

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

