Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Fascination!!

on February 17, 2016
image

Pic source : Google

In all the fascination,
Of the world of illusion !
The journey begins,
With so much sophistication!

And as like a piece of glass ,
All the illusions ,
Broke up into tiny pieces
Of glass ..
Ways are all clear ,
Before my gloomy eyes !

I’ve realised !
My eyes were useless ;
Once !!
As my mind was being blind !!
With all the fascination ,
Attracted towards the fancy desires !
Dreamt of tripping higher !
Without any try !
All these sometimes ,
Made me cry !!
But .. What I gonna get ??
Without a single try ??

My mind is no more blind !
And eyes are no more useless !
The fog of fascination ,
Got cleared !
And now I find…
How Charming is the hard work !

© PUJA MANDAL

2 responses to “Fascination!!

  1. jmsabbagh says:

    Beautiful analogy.Thank you for visiting my Blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

