Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

DESTINY …

on February 22, 2016
image

Pic source :- Google +

In this world of illusion ;
I don’t get a proper conclusion!
Though ..
With every communication,
I step a foot ahead ,
Like a sensation !

It’s not easy !
It’s not at all easy !!
To make decisions ..
Though …
I took decisions !
With precision ..

Just my fingers,
Are being crossed !
To make right decisions ,
In the world full of wrong !
And to get my own destination ..

I’m in my way ;
To discover ,
To create ,
My own destiny ..
Though the difficulties
Are many !

© PUJA MANDAL

2 responses to “DESTINY …

Leave a Reply

