Insomnia…

image
Pic source : Google

A big night ,
With all clear sight !
No wonder ..
I spent like ,
I’m in sunlight !


No !
I don’t feel dizzy ..
I take it easy !

Listening music
To the reading romantic books !
Midnight snacks
To the crazy tasks !
Messengers to the Avengers !
I did everything ..

And then …
The morning arrives !
I got the vibes !
“I should sleep right,
Hugging my pillow tight !”

That’s what ….
I do every night !
An action packed night ,
As if I’m in day light !

I’m not sleepy at night !
I’m just an insomniac ,
Dreaming with open wide eyes ,
Every night !
And will dream ;
with my sleepy eyes ,
In the first sunlight !

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

