Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

The sky of glory…

on March 28, 2016
image

Pic source : G+

The Imaginations ,
Are all my possessions ,
With so much care ,
And love ..
Like a peace loving dove ,
I kept ..

All my imaginations ,
Got the wings ,
Of those colour splashed ;
Butterflies !
And fly ..
In the wide blue sky ..

Splashed all the colours ,
Of my imaginations ,
That the butterflies kept ;
In their wings ..
In that page like sky !
The all new painted sky !
With the colours of mine !

My imaginations ,
Just write my name up ;
On that painted sky ..
Which is singing the glory ,
Of my…
Short happy ending story …

© PUJA MANDAL

Leave a Reply

