Thoughtsthatstucked's Blog

Hide and seek of thoughts and feelings in day to day life !!

Don’t go away ..

on May 13, 2016
image

Pic source : painted (poster colour)

The Sun shines ;
With the sunshine ,
The purple feelings
Of mine,
Goes pinkish …

We’ve come long way !
Together ..
Seeing each other ..

I wanna tell you ,
My feelings about you !
Holding in my Heart ,
For so long !

Don’t go away !
Running off soon …
We’re here together ,
Beneath  the full Moon..

It’s been a long time !
We’ve come a way !
From where…
Our journey begins !

I wanna tell you,
My feelings about you !
Holding in my Heart ,
For so long !

I want you ..
By my side !
Now and for the whole life ..
Till the last ..

So …
Don’t go away ..
Running off anytime soon !

© thoughtsthatstucked

Leave a Reply

