Coz .. I can’t be a loser! 

It’s been a while we just met ,

You made your heart all set ! 

Baby you want to be closer , 

And you don’t wanna be a loser! 

Baby .. I know you’re a tease ,

But let me tell you ;

I’m the teaser !

You’re just a gamer ,

And a quite prince charmer 

So .. Baby I won’t let you closer ! 

I won’t rely on your shoulder ,

When my days are become clouder , 

And my heart became colder .. 

I know .. I’m little harsher,

May be more than little harsher !

Though my heart wants you closer ! 

My heart is beating louder!

But I can’t be a loser ! 

Yes .. I can’t be a loser ! 

This betting will soon over .. 

And I’ll be getting over ! 

I’ll not let down my cover ! 


Leave a Reply

